Progressive Caucus

Over at Blue Mass Group, posters asked about membership in the progressive caucus, because we are hearing that some are wavering in their commitment to stand up and fight for a better revenue bill.

We encourage progressives to reach out and find out — where do these progressives stand? Will they vote against the bad Joint transportation bill? Call them and let us know what you hear!

These are the members of the House progressive caucus, as far as we knew them as of just before the beginning of this legislative session:

House Progressive Caucus Members  

Andrews, Denise  617-722-2460 — Denise.Andrews@mahouse.gov

Atkins, Cory  617-722-2692 — Cory.Atkins@mahouse.gov

Balser, Ruth  617-722-2396 — Ruth.Balser@mahouse.gov

Benson, Jennifer  617-722-2637 –Jennifer.Benson@mahouse.gov

Brodeur, Paul  617-722-2400 — Paul.Brodeur@mahouse.gov

Cabral, Antonio  617-722-2017 — Antonio.Cabral@mahouse.gov

Cariddi, Gailanne  617-722-2130 — Gailanne.Cariddi@mahouse.gov

Conroy, Thomas  617-722-2430 — Thomas.Conroy@mahouse.gov

Decker, Marjorie  617-722-2425 — Marjorie.Decker@mahouse.gov

Dykema, Carolyn  617-722-2210 — Carolyn.Dykema@mahouse.gov

Ehrlich, Lori  617-722-2014 — Lori.Ehrlich@mahouse.gov

Farley-Bouvier, Tricia  617-722-2240 — Tricia.Farley-Bouvier@mahouse.gov

Forry, Linda  617-722-2080 — Linda.DorcenaForry@mahouse.gov

Fox, Gloria  617-722-2810 — Gloria.Fox@mahouse.gov

Garballey, Sean  617-722-2090 — Sean.Garballey@mahouse.gov

Garlick, Denise –  617-722-2070 — Denise.Garlick@mahouse.gov

Hecht, Jonathan  — 617-722-2140 — Jonathan.Hecht@mahouse.gov

Henriquez, Carlos – 617-722-2060 — Carlos.Henriquez@mahouse.gov

Hogan, Kate – 617-722-2637 — Kate.Hogan@mahouse.gov

Kaufman, Jay – 617-722-2320 — Jay.Kaufman@mahouse.gov

Khan, Kay – 617-722-2011 — Kay.Khan@mahouse.gov

Kulik, Stephen – 617-722-2380 — Stephen.Kulik@mahouse.gov

Lewis, Jason – 617-722-2017 — Jason.Lewis@mahouse.gov

Linsky, David – 617-722-2575 — David.Linsky@mahouse.gov

Mahoney, John – 617-722-2450 — John.Mahoney@mahouse.gov

Malia, Elizabeth – 617-722-2060 — Liz.Malia@mahouse.gov

Mark, Paul – 617-722-2210 — Paul.Mark@mahouse.gov

Michlewitz, Aaron – 617-722-2400 — Aaron.M.Michlewitz@mahouse.gov

O’Day, James – 617-722-2370 — James.O’Day@mahouse.gov

Peake, Sarah – 617-722-2015 — Sarah.Peake@mahouse.gov

Peisch, Alice – 617-722-2070 — Alice.Peisch@mahouse.gov

Provost, Denise – 617-722-2263 –Denise.Provost@mahouse.gov

Rushing, Byron – 617-722-2783 — Byron.Rushing@mahouse.gov

Sánchez, Jeffrey – 617-722-2130 –Jeffrey.sanchez@mahouse.gov

Sannicandro, Tom – 617-722-2013 — Tom.Sannicandro@mahouse.gov

Schmid, Paul – 617-722-2014 — Paul.Schmid@mahouse.gov

Scibak, John – 617-722-2240 — John.Scibak@mahouse.gov

Sciortino, Carl – 617-722-2013 — Carl.Sciortino@mahouse.gov

Smizik, Frank – 617-722-2676 — Frank.Smizik@mahouse.gov

Story, Ellen – 617-722-2012 — Ellen.Story@mahouse.gov

Sullivan, David – 617-722-2070 — David.Sullivan@mahouse.gov

Turner, Cleon – 617-722-2090 — Cleon.Turner@mahouse.gov

Walsh, Martin – 617-722-2020 — Martin.Walsh@mahouse.gov

 

To be quite frank, the State House is all a frenzy with updates and rumors about who’s where on what. And it’s changing all the time.

The best thing to do is call EVERYONE on this list. When you learn their position, share it in comments here or on the BMG thread that started this line of inquiry!

We know grassroots and constituent contact works. Get dialing.

Do you like this post?

Be the first to comment


CONNECT
ISSUES AND ACTION
to access member exclusive material, login
via facebook or via Twitter